XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

October 2017

  • Month

Results

Rich Baker Performs

Saturday 10/21/2017 - 9pm - 1100 Social

Don't miss Rich Baker perform in 1100 Social on Saturday, October 21. 

View More

Nick Moccia Performs

Friday 10/27/2017 - 9pm - 1100 Social

Don't miss Nick Moccia performs in 1100 Social on Friday, October 27. 

View More

Stephanie Brown Duo Performs

Saturday 10/28/2017 - 9pm - 1100 Social

Don't miss Stephanie Brown Duo performs in 1100 Social on Saturday, October 28. 

View More

Joe Rodden Performs

Friday 11/03/2017 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Don't miss Joe Rodden perform in 1100 Social on Friday, November 3.

View More

Dueling Pianos With Mike and Dave

Saturday 11/04/2017 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Don't miss Dueling Pianos with Mike and Dave perform in 1100 Social on Saturday, November 4.

View More

Camille Peruto Performs

Friday 11/10/2017 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Don't miss Camille Peruto perform in 1100 Social on Friday, November 10.

View More

Go HAM Performs

Saturday 11/11/2017 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Don't miss Go HAM perform in 1100 Social on Saturday, November 11.

View More

Chris Huff Performs

Saturday 11/18/2017 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Don't miss Chris Huff perform in 1100 Social on Saturday, November 18.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
2:00 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive