XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

October 2017

  • Month

Results

High Five Swan Dive

Saturday 10/21/2017 - 9pm - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss High Five Swan Dive perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, October 21.

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 10/27/2017 - 9pm - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Bangarang perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, October 27.

View More

Split Decision Performs

Saturday 10/28/2017 - 9pm - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Split Decision perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, October 28.

View More

Bangarang

Friday 11/03/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Bangarang perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, November 3.

View More

JJ Rupp Band

Saturday 11/04/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss JJ Rupp Band perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, November 4.

View More

The Loop Performs

Friday 11/10/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss The Loop perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, November 10.

View More

Kicking Sunrise Performs

Saturday 11/11/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Kicking Sunrise perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, November 11.

View More

Back to Blonde Performs

Friday 11/17/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Back to Blonde perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, November 17.

View More

High Five Swan Dive Performs

Saturday 11/18/2017 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss High Five Swan Dive perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, November 18.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
2:00 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive