XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

January 2018

  • Month

Results

Eagles Game

Sunday 01/21/2018 - 6:40 PM - Lincoln Financial Field

Watch the Birds battle the Minnesota Vikings in the NFC Championship on Sunday, January 21 at 6:40 PM.

View More

Villanova Basketball

Tuesday 01/23/2018 - 6:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Villanova go head-to-head with Providence on Tuesday, January 23.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Chicago at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 01/25/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Lightning at 7pm.

View More

Radio 104.5 Winter Jawn 2018

Saturday 01/27/2018 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Grab your gloves and dress warm for Radio 104.5's best Winter Jawn yet on Saturday, January 27! Must have a ticket to attend.

View More

WWE Royal Rumple

Sunday 01/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss WWE Royal Rumble on Saturday, January 28.

View More

WWE Raw

Monday 01/29/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a night of WWE Raw on Monday, January 29.

View More

WWE SmackDown Live

Tuesday 01/30/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Professional wrestling invades Philadelphia as WWE brings their biggest stars for  WWE SMACKDOWN! at Wells Fargo Center on Tuesd…

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 8:00pm

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 02/02/2018 - 9PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us for Silent Disco in Broad Street Bullies Pub on Friday, February 2.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 02/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Senators at 1pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 02/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Washington at 8:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 02/08/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on Montreal at 7pm.

View More

HomeGrown Thursday

Thursday 02/08/2018 - 8:30PM - Victory Beer Hall

Transcendent Events presents Victory Home Grown Thursday!

Get Tickets View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/09/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New Orleans at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/10/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on LA at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 02/12/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 02/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Devils at 7pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 02/14/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 7:00pm

View More

Family Movie Night: Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 02/15/2018 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us for Family Movie Nights Presented by XFINITY featuring Beauty and the Beast on Thursday, February 15!

Get Tickets View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Friday 02/16/2018 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Winterfest Live! 2018

Saturday 02/17/2018 - 3-7pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Winterfest Live! is back at XFINITY Live! Join us on Saturday, February 17 for The Great Philadelphia Winter Craft Beer Festival celebra…

Get Tickets View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Saturday 02/17/2018 - 11 AM, 3PM, & 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Sunday 02/18/2018 - 12pm & 4pm - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Monday 02/19/2018 - 11am & 3pm - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 02/20/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on Montreal at 7pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 02/22/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Blue Jackets at 7pm.

View More

Kid Rock Concert

Friday 02/23/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Kid Rock brings his "Greatest Show on Earth" Tour to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, February 23.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Orlando at 5:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 03/01/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Hurricanes at 7pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 03/02/2018 - 9PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us for Silent Disco in Broad Street Bullies Pub on Friday, March 2.

View More

Flyers Game

Wednesday 03/07/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Penguins at 8pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 03/10/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Jets at 1pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 03/12/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Golden Knights at 7pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Indiana  at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 03/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Blue Jackets at 7pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/16/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Blake Shelton Concert

Saturday 03/17/2018 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Spend your St. Patrick's Day seeing Blake Shelton at his "Country Music Freaks Tour" concert at the Wells Fargo Center on Satu…

View More

Flyers Game

Sunday 03/18/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Capitals at 5pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/19/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/21/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Memphis at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 03/22/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Rangers at 7pm.

View More

Demi Lovato Concert

Friday 03/23/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Demi Lovato at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 23.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Minnesota at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/26/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Denver at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Sunday 04/01/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Bruins at 12:30pm.

View More

Lorde "Melodrama World Tour"

Monday 04/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss Lorde performing the "Melodrama World Tour" on April 2

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 04/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 04/05/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Hurricanes at 7pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 04/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Cleveland at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 04/07/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers play their last game of the regular season against the Rangers at 3pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Sunday 04/08/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Dallas at 1:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 1:00pm

View More

Bon Jovi Concert

Thursday 05/03/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Bon Jovi brings his "This House Is Not For Sale" tour to the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, May 3!

View More

Justin Timberlake Concert

Saturday 06/02/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Justin Timberlake brings his "The Man Of The Woods Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, June 2!

View More

Def Leppard and Journey Concert

Monday 06/11/2018 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Def Leppard and Journey are coming to Philadelphia to perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, June 11!

View More

U2 Concert

Wednesday 06/13/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

U2 is bringing their “THE eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018” to the Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

View More

Harry Styles Performs

Friday 06/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Harry Styles perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 15 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE …

View More

Jeff Lynne's ELO Concert

Friday 08/24/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

For the first time in more than 30 years, Jeff Lynne and his Electric Light Orchestra are making a stop in Philadelphia this summer.

View More

Maroon 5 Concert

Friday 10/12/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Maroon 5 on their "Red Pill Blues Tour" when they stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, October 12.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
7:40 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive