Philadelphia Entertainment, Sports Parties | XFINITY Live! Events

XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

July 2017

  • Month

Results

Phillies Game

Friday 07/21/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Milwaukee at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 07/22/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Milwaukee at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 07/23/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Milwaukee at 1:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Puppy Yoga

Sunday 07/23/2017 - 9:30am - 1100 Social

Stop by 1100 Social for a morning of puppies and yoga at Puppy Yoga on Sunday, July 23! Doors open at 9:30am!

View More

Phillies Game

Monday 07/24/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Houston at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 07/25/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Houston at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 07/26/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Houston at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 07/28/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 07/29/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Perform

Saturday 07/29/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, July 29, 2017.

View More

Puppy Yoga

Sunday 07/30/2017 - 1100 Social

What better way to spend a Sunday morning than with yoga, dogs, and brunch? Join us Sunday, July 30th for Puppy Yoga on our outdoor patio!

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 07/30/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 1:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Queen + Adam Lambert Perform

Sunday 07/30/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Queen + Adam Lambert perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, July 30, 2017.

View More

Phillies Game

Monday 07/31/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 12:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Soul Game

Saturday 08/05/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay at the Wells Fargo Center starting at 7:00pm.

View More

Roger Waters perform

Tuesday 08/08/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Roger Waters perform at the Wells Fargo Center on August 8.

View More

Roger Waters perform

Wednesday 08/09/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Roger Waters perform at the Wells Fargo Center on August 9.

View More

Phillies Game

Thursday 08/10/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 08/11/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Roger Waters "Us & Them" Tour

Friday 08/11/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Roger Waters performs "Us + Them" Tour at Wells Fargo on August 11!

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 08/12/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 08/13/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 1:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 08/22/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Shawn Mendes Performs

Tuesday 08/22/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Shawn Mendes brings his "Illuminate World Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, August 22.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 08/23/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Thursday 08/24/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 08/25/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Chicago at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 08/26/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Chicago at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 08/27/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Chicago at 1:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Monday 08/28/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 08/29/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 08/30/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Atlanta at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 09/09/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Wildcats at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Billy Joel Performs

Saturday 09/09/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

Don't miss legendary music icon, Billy Joel, performing at Citizens Bank Park on September 9th.

View More

Lady Gaga: Joanne World Tour

Sunday 09/10/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Lady Gaga performs at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, September 10, 2017.

View More

Lady Gaga: Joanne World Tour

Monday 09/11/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Lady Gaga performs at Wells Fargo Center on Monday, September 11, 2017.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 09/12/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 09/13/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Thursday 09/14/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Miami at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Temple Football Game

Friday 09/15/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Minutemen at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 09/15/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Oakland at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Barry Manilow Performs

Friday 09/15/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a live performance by Barry Manilow on Friday, September 15.

View More

The Weekend Performs

Saturday 09/16/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss The Weekend performing the"Starboy: Legend Of The Fall 2017 World Tour"

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 09/16/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Oakland at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 09/17/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Oakland at 1:35 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Arcade Fire Performs

Sunday 09/17/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Arcade Fire performs on September 17 at Wells Fargo

View More

Katy Perry "Witness Tour"

Monday 09/18/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Katy Perry brings "Witness Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, September 18,2017Concert starts at 7:00pm. Doors open at…

View More

Phillies Game

Monday 09/18/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 09/19/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 09/20/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Thursday 09/21/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Taking Back Sunday

Saturday 09/23/2017 - 8pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Taking Back Sunday returns to XFINITY Live! as on Saturday, September 23!

Get Tickets View More

Phillies Game

Monday 09/25/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 09/26/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 09/27/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 09/29/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 09/30/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Cougars at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 09/30/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 10/01/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 3:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Halsey

Saturday 10/07/2017 - 7:30pm - Wells Fargo Center

Halsey will be performing at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, October 7.

View More

Guns N' Roses Performs

Sunday 10/08/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Guns N' Roses brings the Not In This Lifetime Tour to Wells Fargo Center. Concert starts at 8pm. Doors open at 7pm

View More

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour 2017

Tuesday 10/10/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Bruno Mars performs at Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, October 10, 2017.

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Huskies at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Imagine Dragons "Evolve Tour"

Thursday 11/02/2017 - 7:30pm - Wells Fargo Center

Imagine Dragons brings "Evolve Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, November 2,2017Concert starts at 7:30pm. Doors ope…

View More

Janet Jackson

Monday 11/13/2017 - 8:00pm - Wells Fargo Center

Janet Jackson will be performing at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, November 13.

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Knights at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Lorde "Melodrama World Tour"

Monday 04/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss Lorde performing the "Melodrama World Tour" on April 2

View More

Harry Styles Performs

Friday 06/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Harry Styles perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 15 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE …

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive