XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

September 2017

  • Month

Results

Phillies Game

Tuesday 09/19/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 09/20/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Thursday 09/21/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Los Angeles at 1:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Taking Back Sunday

Saturday 09/23/2017 - 8pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Taking Back Sunday returns to XFINITY Live! as on Saturday, September 23!

Get Tickets View More

Bangarang Performs

Saturday 09/23/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Bangarang perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, September 23

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 09/24/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Stop down for the BIGGEST Birds watch party in Philly! Live entertainment, giveaways and more! Kickoff 1:00pm.

View More

Phillies Game

Monday 09/25/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Flyers Preseason Game

Tuesday 09/26/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Rangers at 7:00 pm.

View More

Phillies Game

Tuesday 09/26/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Phillies Game

Wednesday 09/27/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on Washington at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Flyers Preseason Game

Thursday 09/28/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Bruins at 7:00 pm.

View More

Phillies Game

Friday 09/29/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Frank Comparri Performs

Friday 09/29/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss a performance by Frank Comparri on Friday, September 29 in 1100 Social.

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 09/29/2017 - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us for Silent Disco in Broad Street Bullies Pub on September, 29!

View More

Red Hotts Perform

Friday 09/29/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss a performance by Red Hotts in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, September 29

View More

6th Annual Oktoberfest Live!

Saturday 09/30/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Don't miss the 6th Annual Oktoberfest Live! on Saturday, September 30!

Get Tickets View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 09/30/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Cougars at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Phillies Game

Saturday 09/30/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 7:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Lost in Paris Performs

Saturday 09/30/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Don't miss a performance by Lost in Paris on Saturday, September 30 outside on the Miller Lite Concert Stage

View More

Side Arm Performs

Saturday 09/30/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Check out Side Arm performing outside on the Miller Lite Concert Stage on Saturday, September 30.

View More

Phillies Game

Sunday 10/01/2017 - Citizens Bank Park

The Philadelphia Phillies take on New York at 3:05 pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 10/01/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, October 1 for an Eagles Away Game Party presented by Miller Lite!

View More

Sixers Preseason Game

Wednesday 10/04/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Memphis at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Preseason Game

Friday 10/06/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Celtics at 7:00pm

View More

Halsey

Saturday 10/07/2017 - 7:30pm - Wells Fargo Center

Halsey will be performing at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, October 7.

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 10/08/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Cardinals at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Guns N' Roses Performs

Sunday 10/08/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Guns N' Roses brings the Not In This Lifetime Tour to Wells Fargo Center. Concert starts at 8pm. Doors open at 7pm

View More

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour 2017

Tuesday 10/10/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Bruno Mars performs at Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, October 10, 2017.

View More

Katy Perry "Witness Tour"

Thursday 10/12/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Katy Perry brings "Witness Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, October 12, 2017Concert starts at 7:00pm. Doors open a…

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Thursday 10/12/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, October 12 for an Eagles Away Game Party presented by Miller Lite!

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Huskies at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Flyers Home Opener Game

Saturday 10/14/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Join us for the Home Opener Game and watch The Philadelphia Flyers take on Capitals at 7:00 pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 10/17/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Lightning at 7:00 pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 10/19/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Predators at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 10/20/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Boston at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 10/21/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Oilers at 1:00 pm.

View More

Eagles Game

Monday 10/23/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Redskins at Lincoln Financial Field at 8:30pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 10/24/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Ducks at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 10/25/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Houston at 7:00pm.

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 10/29/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the 49ers at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 10/30/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Coyotes at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 11/01/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Atlanta at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 11/02/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Avalanche at 7:00 pm.

View More

Imagine Dragons "Evolve Tour"

Thursday 11/02/2017 - 7:30pm - Wells Fargo Center

Imagine Dragons brings "Evolve Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, November 2,2017Concert starts at 7:30pm. Doors ope…

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 11/05/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Broncos at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 11/09/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Blackhawks at 7:00 pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 11/11/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Wild at 7:00 pm.

View More

Janet Jackson

Monday 11/13/2017 - 8:00pm - Wells Fargo Center

Janet Jackson will be performing at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, November 13.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Flames at 7:00 pm.

View More

Temple Football Game

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

Temple University football takes on the Knights at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 11/18/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Golden State at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Wive's Carnival

11/19/2017 - 11/26/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Join us for the Flyers Wive's Carnival on Sunday, November 19.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 11/19/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, November 19 for an Eagles Away Game Party presented by Miller Lite!

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 11/20/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Utah at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 11/21/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Canucks at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 11/22/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Portland at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Friday 11/24/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Islanders at 1:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 11/25/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Orlando at 7:00pm.

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 11/26/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Bears at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 11/27/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Cleveland at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 11/28/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Sharks at 1:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 11/29/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Washington at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 12/02/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Bruins at 1:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 12/02/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Detroit at 7:00pm.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 12/03/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, December 3 for an Eagles Away Game Party presented by Miller Lite!

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 12/04/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Phoenix at 7:00pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 12/07/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Los Angeles at 8:00pm.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 12/10/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, December 10 for an Eagles Away Game Party!

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 12/12/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Maple Leafs at 7:00 pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 12/14/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Sabres at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 12/15/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Oklahoma City at 7:00pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 12/16/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Stars at 7:00 pm.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 12/17/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, December 17 for an Eagles Away Game Party!

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 12/18/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on Kings at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 12/19/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 12/21/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Toronto at 7:00pm

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Saturday 12/23/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Sunday 12/24/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Eagles Game

Monday 12/25/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the  Raiders at Lincoln Financial Field at 8:30pm.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Tuesday 12/26/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Wednesday 12/27/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Thursday 12/28/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Friday 12/29/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Saturday 12/30/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 12/31/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Cowboys at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Monday 01/01/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on San Antonio  at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 01/05/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Detroit  at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 01/11/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Boston at 3:00pm

View More

The Killers Perform

Saturday 01/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a live performance by The Killers on Saturday, January 13, 2018

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 01/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Toronto at 1:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 01/20/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 7:30pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Chicago at 7:00pm

View More

WWE Royal Rumple

Sunday 01/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss WWE Royal Rumble on Saturday, January 28.

View More

WWE Raw

Monday 01/29/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a night of WWE Raw on Monday, January 29.

View More

WWE SmackDown Live

Tuesday 01/30/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Professional wrestling invades Philadelphia as WWE brings their biggest stars for  WWE SMACKDOWN! at Wells Fargo Center on Tuesd…

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 8:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 02/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Washington at 8:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/09/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New Orleans at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/10/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on LA at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 02/12/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 02/14/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Orlando at 5:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Indiana  at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/16/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/19/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/21/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Memphis at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Minnesota at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/26/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Denver at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Lorde "Melodrama World Tour"

Monday 04/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss Lorde performing the "Melodrama World Tour" on April 2

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 04/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 04/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Cleveland at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Sunday 04/08/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Dallas at 1:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 1:00pm

View More

Harry Styles Performs

Friday 06/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Harry Styles perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 15 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE …

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
8:05 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive