If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

October 2019

  • Month

Results

Changing Lanes Performs

Friday 10/18/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Catch Changing Lanes perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, October 18.

View More

Stellar Mojo Performs

Saturday 10/19/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Stellar Mojo perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, October 19.

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 10/25/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Bangarang hits the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, October 25 during WICKED.

View More

Split Decision Performs

Saturday 10/26/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

The one and only Split Decision takets he Victory Beer Hall Stage during Nightmare on Broad Street on Saturday, October 26.

View More

Live Band Karaoke Competition

Friday 11/15/2019 - Victory Beer Hall

Think you have what it takes to sing with a live band?! Join us in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, November 15 for our Live Band Karaoke …

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
8:00 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive