If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

April 2019

  • Month

Results

Aftershock Performs

Friday 04/19/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Aftershock hits the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, April 19.

View More

Nine Deez Night

Saturday 04/20/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Nine Deez Nite perform in Victory Beer Hall on Saturday, April 20.

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 04/26/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Bangarang hits the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, April 26.

View More

Stellar Mojo Performs

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Stellar Mojo perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, April 27.

View More

Live Band Karaoke Competition

Friday 05/10/2019 - Victory Beer Hall

Think you have what it takes to sing with a live band?! Join us in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, May 10 for our Live Band Karaoke Compe…

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive