If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

November 2019

  • Month

Results

Sixers vs. Sacramento

Wednesday 11/27/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Sacramento at 7pm at the Wells Fargo Center.  Normal 0 false false false …

View More

Philadelphia vs Red Wings

Friday 11/29/2019 - 4PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Red Wings on Friday, November 29th

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 11/29/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join us to watch Bangarang hit the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, November 29.

View More

Sixers vs. Indiana

Saturday 11/30/2019 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Indiana at 7:00pm at the Wells Fargo Center. Normal 0 false false false EN-U…

View More

Goodman Fiske Performs

Saturday 11/30/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Goodman Fiske hits the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, November 30.

View More

Philadelphia vs Maple Leafs

Tuesday 12/03/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Maple Leafs on Tuesday, December 3rd

View More

Bullies Night Out

Thursday 12/05/2019 - 5:30PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Meet Flyers Alumni at Bullies Night Out before the Flyers game on Thursday, December 5.

View More

Philadelphia vs Coyotes

Thursday 12/05/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Coyotes on Thursday, December 5th

View More

Philadelphia vs Senators

Saturday 12/07/2019 - 1PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Senators on Saturday, December 7th

View More

UFC 245 Watch Party

Saturday 12/14/2019 - NBC Sports Arena

Catch UFC 245 shown in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, December 14.  

View More

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday 12/15/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Trans-Siberian Orchestra comes to Philly for the holiday season, performing two (2) shows on Sunday, December 15 at the Wells Fa…

View More

Philadelphia vs Ducks

Tuesday 12/17/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Ducks on Tuesday, December 17th

View More

Philadelphia vs Sabres

Thursday 12/19/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres on Thursday, December 19th

View More

Philadelphia vs Rangers

Monday 12/23/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Rangers on Monday, December 23rd

View More

NYE Live!

Tuesday 12/31/2019 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Ring in 2020 at NYE Live! Philadelphia, the city’s biggest and best New Year’s Eve bash at Xfinity Live! Save $50 on GA …

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
5:25 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive