If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

December 2019

  • Month

Results

Sixers vs. New Orleans

Friday 12/13/2019 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia takes on New Orleans at 7pm at Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Army vs Navy

Saturday 12/14/2019 - Lincoln Financial Field

The rivalry continues as Navy Football takes on Army at Lincoln Financial field. Kickoff at 3pm.

View More

Dropkick Murphy's

Saturday 12/14/2019 - 9PM - Wells Fargo Center

View More

UFC 245 Watch Party

Saturday 12/14/2019 - NBC Sports Arena

Catch UFC 245 shown in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, December 14.  

View More

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday 12/15/2019 - 3:15PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Trans-Siberian Orchestra comes to Philly for the holiday season, performing two (2) shows on Sunday, December 15 at the Wells F…

View More

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday 12/15/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Trans-Siberian Orchestra comes to Philly for the holiday season, performing two (2) shows on Sunday, December 15 at the Wells Fa…

View More

Philadelphia vs Ducks

Tuesday 12/17/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Ducks on Tuesday, December 17th

View More

Philadelphia vs. Miami

Wednesday 12/18/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia takes on Miami at 7:30pm at Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Philadelphia vs Sabres

Thursday 12/19/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres on Thursday, December 19th

View More

Miller Lite Ugly Sweater Party

Friday 12/20/2019 - 8PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Miller Lite is bringing the holiday cheer this season! Join us Friday, December 20th at 8PM for our Ugly Sweater Party.

View More

Staycation Performs

Friday 12/20/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Staycation perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, March 8.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 12/21/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Washington at 7pm.

View More

Breakdown Performs

Saturday 12/21/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join us to watch the Breakdown perform in Victory Beer Hall on Saturday, December 21.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Dallas

Sunday 12/22/2019 - 4:25PM - Lincoln Financial Field

The Birds take on Dallas at Lincoln Financial Field on Sunday, December 22nd.

View More

Philadelphia vs Rangers

Monday 12/23/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Rangers on Monday, December 23rd

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Friday 12/27/2019 - 3PM, 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Emo Night 3: Holiday Edition

12/27/2019 - 12/28/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Break out the skinny jeans and ugly sweaters and join us for Emo Night:Holiday Edition in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, December 28!

View More

College Football Watch Party

Saturday 12/28/2019 - 11AM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Huge day for College Football!

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Saturday 12/28/2019 - 11AM, 3PM, 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Eagles Away Game Party

Sunday 12/29/2019 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, December 29th for an Eagles Away Game Party presented by Miller Lite!

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Sunday 12/29/2019 - 11AM, 3PM, 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Monday 12/30/2019 - 11AM, 3PM, 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

NYE Live!

12/31/2019 - 01/01/2020 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Ring in 2020 at NYE Live! Philadelphia, the city’s biggest and best New Year’s Eve bash at Xfinity Live!

Get Tickets View More

Disney on Ice "Mickey's Search Party"

Wednesday 01/01/2020 - 12pm, 4pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Thursday 01/02/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Friday 01/03/2020 - 11am, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Last Night Out Performs

Friday 01/03/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Last Night Out rocks out on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, January 3.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Saturday 01/04/2020 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Birds Playoff Party

Sunday 01/05/2020 - 4PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

The Birds are moving on! Join us this Sunday, January 5 to watch the Birds take on the Seahawks at Lincoln Financial Field.

View More

Disney on Ice "Road Trip Adventures"

Sunday 01/05/2020 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Sixers vs. Thunder

Monday 01/06/2020 - 7:00PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Thunder at 7pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Bullies Night Out

Wednesday 01/08/2020 - 5:30PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Meet Flyers Alumni at Bullies Night Out before the Flyers game on Wednesday, January 8.

View More

Philadelphia vs Capitals

Wednesday 01/08/2020 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Capitals on Wednesday, January 8.

View More

Element K Performs

Thursday 01/09/2020 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Element K perform in Victory Beer Hall on Thursday, January 9.

View More

Sixers vs. Boston

Thursday 01/09/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Boston at 7:00pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Wings Game

Friday 01/10/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Wings take on the Warriors at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, January 10.

View More

Changing Lanes Performs

Friday 01/10/2020 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Don't miss Changing Lanes perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, January 10.

View More

Villanova Basketball

Saturday 01/11/2020 - 12PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Villanova take on Georgetown on Saturday, January 11.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 01/11/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Lightning on Saturday, January 11.

View More

Laura Lea & Tripp Fabulous Perform

Saturday 01/11/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Laura Lea & Tripp Fabulous perform in Victory Beer Hall on Saturday, January 11.

View More

Guest DJ: Reed Streets

Saturday 01/11/2020 - 10PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

DJ Reed Streets performs in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, January 11.

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 01/13/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Bruins on Monday, January 13.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/15/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7pm.

View More

Modern Mojo Performs

Thursday 01/16/2020 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Catch Modern Mojo perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Thursday, January 16.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 01/16/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Canadiens on Thursday, January 16.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 01/17/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on The Bulls at 7pm.

View More

Big Bang Baby Performs

Friday 01/17/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Big Bang Baby hit the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, January 17.

View More

Villanova Basketball

Saturday 01/18/2020 - 12PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss the Villanova Wildcats take on Connecticut on Saturday, January 18.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 01/18/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Kings on Saturday, January 18.

View More

UFC 246 Watch Party

Saturday 01/18/2020 - 8PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, January 18 to watch UFC 246!

View More

Crash the Party Performs

Saturday 01/18/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Crash the Party perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, January 18.

View More

Wings Game

Sunday 01/19/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Wings take on the Knighthawks at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, January 19.

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 01/24/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join us to watch Bangarang hit the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, January 24.

View More

Radio 104.5 Winter Jawn 2020

Saturday 01/25/2020 - 12PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Grab your gloves and dress warm for Radio 104.5's best Winter Jawn yet on Saturday, January 25! Must have a ticket to attend.

Get Tickets View More

The Rockets Perform

Saturday 01/25/2020 - 9 PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss The Rockets perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, January 25.

View More

Stealing Savanah Performs

Friday 01/31/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Stealing Savanah perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, November 1.

View More

Winterfest Live! 2020

Saturday 02/15/2020 - 2pm-6pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get those steins ready -- Winterfest Live! is back at Xfinity Live!. Join us on Saturday, February 15 for a day filled with all of your…

Get Tickets View More

Mardi Gras 2020

Saturday 02/22/2020 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get ready to party New Orleans style at Mardi Gras 2019 on Saturday, February 22 right here at Xfinity Live!

View More

Mummers Mardi Gras 2020

Sunday 02/23/2020 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Sunday, February 23, 2020 the Philadelphia Mummers String Bands will strut into Xfinity Live! and throw the BIGGEST Mardi Gras celebrati…

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive