If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

December 2019

  • Month

Results

Philadelphia vs Senators

Saturday 12/07/2019 - 1PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Senators on Saturday, December 7th

View More

Philadelphia vs. Toronto

Sunday 12/08/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia takes on Toronto at 6pm at Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Philadelphia vs. New York

Monday 12/09/2019 - 8:15PM - Lincoln Financial Field

The Birds take on NYG at Lincoln Financial Field on Monday, December 9. Join us for the biggest Birds Tailgate Party in the city featuri…

View More

Sixers vs. Indiana

Tuesday 12/10/2019 - 8:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers play at the Wells Fargo Center. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE …

View More

Q102's Jingle Ball 2019

Wednesday 12/11/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss this star-studded lineup for Q102's annual holiday concert, Q102 Jingle Ball at the Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, Dec…

View More

UFC 245 Watch Party

Saturday 12/14/2019 - NBC Sports Arena

Catch UFC 245 shown in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, December 14.  

View More

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Sunday 12/15/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Trans-Siberian Orchestra comes to Philly for the holiday season, performing two (2) shows on Sunday, December 15 at the Wells Fa…

View More

Philadelphia vs Ducks

Tuesday 12/17/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Ducks on Tuesday, December 17th

View More

Philadelphia vs Sabres

Thursday 12/19/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres on Thursday, December 19th

View More

Philadelphia vs Rangers

Monday 12/23/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Rangers on Monday, December 23rd

View More

Emo Night 3: Holiday Edition

12/27/2019 - 12/28/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Break out the skinny jeans and ugly sweaters and join us for Emo Night:Holiday Edition in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, December 28!

View More

NYE Live!

Tuesday 12/31/2019 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Ring in 2020 at NYE Live! Philadelphia, the city’s biggest and best New Year’s Eve bash at Xfinity Live! Save $30 on GA …

Get Tickets View More

Radio 104.5 Winter Jawn 2019

Saturday 01/25/2020 - 12PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Grab your gloves and dress warm for Radio 104.5's best Winter Jawn yet on Saturday, January 25! Must have a ticket to attend.

Get Tickets View More

Winterfest Live! 2020

Saturday 02/15/2020 - 2pm-6pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get those steins ready -- Winterfest Live! is back at Xfinity Live!. Join us on Saturday, February 15 for a day filled with all of your…

Get Tickets View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
8:30 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

@XFINITYLive