If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

February 2020

  • Month

Results

Jurrasic World Live

Sunday 02/16/2020 - 4PM - Wells Fargo Center

Jurassic World comes to life for the first time in a touring arena show!

View More

Philadelphia vs Blue Jackets

Tuesday 02/18/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia Flyers take on the Blue Jackets on Saturday, October 26th

View More

Perfect Strangers Perform

Thursday 02/20/2020 - 6PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Don't miss Perfect Strangers perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Thursday, February 20.

View More

Redneck Rumble in PBR

Friday 02/21/2020 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

PBR's Monthly Mayhem Presents: Redneck Rumble ??  

View More

Late Last Night Performs

Friday 02/21/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Catch Late Last Night perform in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, February 21.

View More

Mardi Gras 2020

Saturday 02/22/2020 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get ready to party New Orleans style at Mardi Gras 2020 on Saturday, February 22 right here at Xfinity Live!

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 02/22/2020 - 1PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Jets on Saturday, February 22.

View More

Go Go Gadget Perform

Saturday 02/22/2020 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Go Go Gadget perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, February 22.

View More

Wings Game

Saturday 02/22/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Wings take on the Rush at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, February 22.

View More

Mummers Mardi Gras 2020

Sunday 02/23/2020 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Sunday, February 23, 2020 the Philadelphia Mummers String Bands will strut into Xfinity Live! and throw the BIGGEST Mardi Gras celebrati…

Get Tickets View More

Flyers Wives Carnival

Sunday 02/23/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

Meet your favorite Flyers at the Flyers Wives Carnival on Sunday, February 23 at 1:30pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 02/24/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers play at the Wells Fargo Center. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE …

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 02/25/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sharks on Tuesday, February 25.

View More

Sixers vs. Knicks

Thursday 02/27/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Staycation Performs

Thursday 02/27/2020 - 7:30PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Staycation perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Thursday, February 27.

View More

Flyers Game

Friday 02/28/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Rangers on Friday, February 28.

View More

Pork U! in PBR

Friday 02/28/2020 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

Join us on the 4th Friday of each month for PORK U! in PBR Philly!

View More

Villanova Basketball

Saturday 02/29/2020 - 12PM - Wells Fargo Center

Villanova takes on Providenece at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday. February 29.

View More

Breakdown Performs

Saturday 02/29/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join us to watch the Breakdown perform in Victory Beer Hall on Saturday, February 29.

View More

Harlem Globetrotters

Sunday 03/01/2020 - 12pm & 5pm - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss the ionic Harlem Globetrotters as they come to Philly with their unrivaled family show at Wells Fargo Center on March 1!

View More

Element K Performs

Thursday 03/05/2020 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Element K perform in Victory Beer Hall on Thursday, March 5.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 03/05/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Hurricanes on Saturday, March 5.

View More

Live Band Karaoke Competition

Friday 03/06/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Let the crowd decide if you have what it takes to sing with a live band!  Join us in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, March 6 for our L…

View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 03/06/2020 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

Freedom Friday is our night to honor first responders, firefighters, police officers, military men and women, and everyone else wh…

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 03/07/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres on Saturday, March 7.

View More

Wings Game

Saturday 03/07/2020 - 1PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Wings take on the Bandits at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 8.

View More

UFC 248 Watch Party

Saturday 03/07/2020 - 9PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us in Broad Street Bullies Pub on Saturday, March 7 to watch UFC 248 with main event sound.

View More

Garden State Radio Performs

Saturday 03/07/2020 - Victory Beer Hall

Catch Garden State Radio rock the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, March 7!

View More

The Drop

Saturday 03/07/2020 - 11PM - NBC Sports Arena

FREE cover all night for Philly's hottest Saturday night party hosted by DJ Crespo with support from DJ Nater! Kick-off party start…

View More

WWE Elimination Chamber

Sunday 03/08/2020 - 6:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

WWE Elimination Chamber is coming to the Wells Fargo Center. Stop by before or after the event for dinner and drinks.

View More

Bullies Night Out

Tuesday 03/10/2020 - 5:30PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Meet Flyers Alumni at Bullies Night Out before the Flyers game on Tuesday, March 10.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 03/10/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Bruins on Tuesday, March 10.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/11/2020 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Pistons at 7:30pm.

View More

Dan + Shay Arena Tour

Thursday 03/12/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

Dan + Shay take the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, March 12.

View More

Billie Eilish

Friday 03/13/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

Billie Eilish takes the Wells Fargo Center stage on Friday, March 13.

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 03/13/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join us to watch Bangarang hit the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, March 13.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 03/14/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Wild on Saturday, March 14.

View More

Brunch in 1100 Social

Saturday 03/14/2020 - 11AM - 1100 Social

Leave your Sunday Scaries at home, we're bringing boozy brunch to 1100 Social at Xfintiy Live!

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/14/2020 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Pacers at 7:30pm.

View More

The Drop featuring DJ Reed Streets

Saturday 03/14/2020 - 11PM - NBC Sports Arena

FREE cover all night for Philly's hottest Saturday night party hosted by DJ Reed Streets!

View More

Flyers Game

Sunday 03/15/2020 - 1:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Oilers on Sunday, March 15.

View More

Brunch in 1100 Social

Sunday 03/15/2020 - 11AM - 1100 Social

Leave your Sunday Scaries at home, we're bringing boozy brunch to 1100 Social at Xfintiy Live! Every Saturday and Sunday from 11-3 j…

View More

Wings Game

Sunday 03/15/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Wings take on the Riptide at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, March 15.

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/16/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on The Wizards at 7pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 03/17/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on St. Louis on Tuesday, March 17.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/18/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia takes on Toronto at 7pm at Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Sometimes Why Band Performs

Friday 03/20/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Sometimes Why Band hits the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, March 20.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/21/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Hawks at 7:00pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Lifespeed Performs

Saturday 03/21/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Lifespeed perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, March 21.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 03/24/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Islanders on Tuesday, March 24.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/27/2020 - 7:00PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Suns at 7:00pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

College Night

Friday 03/27/2020 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Show your College I.D. to receive half price drinks in ALL of the bars at Xfinity Live! Plus, we'll hook you up with half priced Lorenzo…

View More

Phillies 5k

Saturday 03/28/2020 - 9AM - Citizens Bank Park

Join us after the Phillies 5K for lunch and drinks! 

View More

Wings Game

Saturday 03/28/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Wings take on the Seals at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, March 28.

View More

High Five Swan Dive Performs

Saturday 03/28/2020 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Come jam out with High Five Swan Dive in Victory Beer Hall on Saturday, November 2.

View More

Flyers Game

Sunday 03/29/2020 - 12PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Penguins on Sunday, March 29.

View More

Sixers Game

Sunday 03/29/2020 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on the Trail Blazers at 7:30pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/31/2020 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers play at 7:30pm at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
8:00 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive