If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

February 2019

  • Month

Results

Michael Buble Concert

Sunday 02/24/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Michael Buble returns to the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, February 24.

View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 02/26/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres on Tuesday, February 26.

View More

Emo Night

Friday 03/01/2019 - 8PM - Victory Beer Hall

Break out the skinny jeans and t-shirts and join us for Emo Night in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, March 1!

Get Tickets View More

Villanova Pregame Party

Saturday 03/02/2019 - 11:30AM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us for a pregame party before the Villanova Wildcats take on Butler at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, March 2.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/02/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Golden State at 8:30pm.

View More

UFC 235: Jones vs. Smith

Saturday 03/02/2019 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Catch Jones take on Smith in UFC 235 shown in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday, March 2!

View More

Mardi Gras 2019

Saturday 03/02/2019 - 9PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get ready to party New Orleans style at Mardi Gras 2019 on Saturday, March 2 right here at Xfinity Live!

View More

Harlem Globetrotters

Sunday 03/03/2019 - 12pm & 5pm - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss the ionic Harlem Globetrotters as they come to Philly with their unrivaled family show at Wells Fargo Center on March 3!

View More

WWE Monday Night Raw

Monday 03/04/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

WWE brings the nationally televised Monday Night Raw! to Wells Fargo Center on Monday, March 4.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/05/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Orlando at 7pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Wednesday 03/06/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Capitals on Wednesday, March 6.

View More

Sixers Game

Sunday 03/10/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Indiana at 3:30pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 03/11/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Senators on Monday, March 11.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/12/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Cleveland at 7pm.

View More

Bullies Night Out

Thursday 03/14/2019 - 5:30PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Meet Flyers Alumni at Bullies Night Out before the Flyers game on Thursday, March 14.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 03/14/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Capitals on Thursday, March 14.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/15/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Sacramento at 7pm.

View More

St. Paddy's Day at Springfest Live!

Saturday 03/16/2019 - 2PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

St. Paddy's Day at Springfest Live! is HERE at Xfinity Live! on Saturday, March 16, 2019! Grab your GA and VIP tickets today and get r…

Get Tickets View More

Flyers Game

Tuesday 03/19/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Canadiens on Tuesday, March 19.

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/20/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Boston at 7pm.

View More

Fleetwood Mac Concert

Friday 03/22/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Catch Fleetwood Mac perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 22!

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 03/23/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Islanders on Saturday, March 23.

View More

MISSION POSSIBLE

Sunday 03/24/2019 - 2PM - Victory Beer Hall

Join the Cancer Support Community Greater Philadelphia (CSCGP) at MISSION POSSIBLE in Victory Beer Hall on Sunday, March 24!

Get Tickets View More

Ariana Grande Concert

Tuesday 03/26/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Ariana Grande brings "The Sweetener World Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, March 26!

View More

Flyers Game

Wednesday 03/27/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Maple Leafs on Wednesday, March 27.

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 03/28/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7pm.

View More

KISS Concert

Friday 03/29/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

KISS brings their "End of the Road" tour to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 29!

View More

UFC Fight Night

Saturday 03/30/2019 - 3:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

UFC Fight Night makes its way to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, March 30!

View More

Flyers Game

Sunday 03/31/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Rangers on Sunday, March 31.

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 04/04/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 8pm.

View More

Fleetwood Mac Concert

Friday 04/05/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Fleetwood Mac perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, April 5.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 04/06/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Hurricanes in their last regular season home game on Saturday, April 6.

View More

Muse Concert

Sunday 04/07/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Muse make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, April 7!

View More

Justin Timberlake Concert

Tuesday 04/09/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Justin Timberlake is coming back  to Philly! He will bring his " Man Of The Woods Tour" back to the Wells Fargo Center o…

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 04/10/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Chicago at 8pm.

View More

Cher Concert

Saturday 04/20/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Cher: “Here We Go Again” Tour hits the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, April 20!

View More

Aunt Mary Pat's Spring Fling

Thursday 04/25/2019 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Hey youse guys! Aunt Mary Pat is bringing her comedy show back to Xfinity Live! on Thursday, April 25! Grab your friends and come spend…

Get Tickets View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Thursday 06/20/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, June 20.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Friday 06/21/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 21.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Saturday 06/22/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, June 22.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Sunday 06/23/2019 - 5PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, June 23.

View More

Ariana Grande Concert

Monday 06/24/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Arianna Grande brings a second show to the Wells Fargo center on Monday, June 24.

View More

New Kids On The Block Concert

Thursday 06/27/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss New Kids On The Block make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, June 27!

View More

Hugh Jackman

Sunday 06/30/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Check out Hugh Jackman: “The Man. The Music. The Show. World Tour” at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, June 30.

View More

John Mayer Concert

Monday 07/22/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss John Mayer when he make's a stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, July 22!

View More

Iron Maiden Concert

Tuesday 07/30/2019 - 7:30PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Iron Maiden performs at the Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, July 30.

View More

Queen + Adam Lambert Concert

Saturday 08/03/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Queen + Adam Lambert "Rhapsody" Tour make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday…

View More

Backstreet Boys Concert

Saturday 08/17/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Backstreet Boys make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, August 17!

View More

Carrie Underwood Concert

Saturday 10/05/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Grammy winner Carrie Underwood brings her Carrie Underwood: "The Cry Pretty Tour 360" tour to the Wells Fargo center on Satur…

View More

Elton John Concert

Friday 11/08/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Elton John brings his "Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour" back to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, November 8.

View More

Elton John Concert

Saturday 11/09/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Elton John brings his "Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour" back to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, November 9.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today After
8:00 PM

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive