XFINITY Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

December 2017

  • Month

Results

Flyers Game

Tuesday 12/12/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Maple Leafs at 7:00 pm.

View More

Flyers Game

Thursday 12/14/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Sabres at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 12/15/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Oklahoma City at 7:00pm.

View More

Joe Rodden Performs

Friday 12/15/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss Joe Rodden perform in 1100 Social on Friday, December 15.

View More

Radio Neon Perform

Friday 12/15/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Radio Neon perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, December 15.

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 12/15/2017 - 9PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us for Silent Disco in Broad Street Bullies Pub on Friday, December 15.

View More

Flyers Game

Saturday 12/16/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Stars at 7:00 pm.

View More

Santa Baby

Saturday 12/16/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get in the holiday spirit at our Santa Baby party on Saturday, December 16!

View More

Bangarang Performs

Saturday 12/16/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Bangarang perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Saturday, December 16.

View More

Stephanie Brown Duo Performs

Saturday 12/16/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss Stephanie Brown Duo perform in 1100 Social on Saturday, December 16.

View More

Eagles Away Game Party presented by …

Sunday 12/17/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Join us on Sunday, December 17 for an Eagles Away Game Party!

View More

Trans Siberian Orchestra Concert

Sunday 12/17/2017 - 3PM & 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Trans Siberian Orchestra comes to Philly for the holiday season, performing two (2) shows on December 17 at the Wells Fargo Center…

View More

Bullies Night Out

Monday 12/18/2017 - 5:30PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Meet Flyers Alumni at Bullies Night Out before the Flyers game on Monday, December 18.

View More

Flyers Game

Monday 12/18/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia Flyers take on the Kings at 7:00 pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 12/19/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Sacramento at 7:00pm

View More

Flyers Game

Wednesday 12/20/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Flyers take on the Red Wings at 8pm.

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 12/21/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Toronto at 7:00pm

View More

Late Last Night Performs

Friday 12/22/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Late Last Night perform on the Victory Beer Hall Stage on Friday, December 22.

View More

Troy Kaiser Performs

Friday 12/22/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss Troy Kaiser perform an acoustic set inside 1100 Social on Friday, December 22.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Saturday 12/23/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Modern Luxe Band Perform

Saturday 12/23/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Modern Luxe Band perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, December 23.

View More

Joey DeNoble Performs

Saturday 12/23/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss Joey DeNoble perform an acoustic set in 1100 Social on Saturday, December 23.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Sunday 12/24/2017 - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Eagles Game

Monday 12/25/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the  Raiders at Lincoln Financial Field at 8:30pm.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Tuesday 12/26/2017 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Wednesday 12/27/2017 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Thursday 12/28/2017 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Friday 12/29/2017 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Go HAM Performs

Friday 12/29/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Go HAM perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, December 29.

View More

Will Willams Performs

Friday 12/29/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss an acoustic set by Will Williams in 1100 Social on Friday, December 29.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Saturday 12/30/2017 - 11am, 3pm, 7pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Bangarang Performs

Saturday 12/30/2017 - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Bangarang perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, December 30.

View More

Chris Huff Performs

Saturday 12/30/2017 - 1100 Social

Don't miss Chris Huff's performance in 1100 Social on Saturday, December 30.

View More

NYE Live! Philadelphia 2018

Sunday 12/31/2017 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Ring in the new year at our annual New Year's Eve party!

Get Tickets View More

Eagles Game

Sunday 12/31/2017 - Lincoln Financial Field

The Philadelphia Eagles take on the Cowboys at Lincoln Financial Field at 1:00pm.

View More

Disney on Ice "Dare to Dream"

Monday 01/01/2018 - 11am, 3pm - Wells Fargo Center

Follow your heart straight to adventure at Disney On Ice!

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on San Antonio at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 01/05/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Detroit  at 7:00pm

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 01/05/2018 - 9PM - Broad Street Bullies Pub

Join us for Silent Disco in Broad Street Bullies Pub on Friday, January 5.

View More

Sixers Game

Thursday 01/11/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Boston at 3:00pm

View More

The Killers Perform

Saturday 01/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a live performance by The Killers on Saturday, January 13, 2018

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 01/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Toronto at 1:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 01/20/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 7:30pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 01/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Chicago at 7:00pm

View More

Radio 104.5 Winter Jawn 2018

Saturday 01/27/2018 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Grab your gloves and dress warm for Radio 104.5's best Winter Jawn yet on Saturday, January 27! Must have a ticket to attend.

View More

WWE Royal Rumple

Sunday 01/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss WWE Royal Rumble on Saturday, January 28.

View More

WWE Raw

Monday 01/29/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss a night of WWE Raw on Monday, January 29.

View More

WWE SmackDown Live

Tuesday 01/30/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Professional wrestling invades Philadelphia as WWE brings their biggest stars for  WWE SMACKDOWN! at Wells Fargo Center on Tuesd…

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 8:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 02/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Washington at 8:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 02/09/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New Orleans at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/10/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on LA at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 02/12/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 02/14/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Miami at 7:00pm

View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Friday 02/16/2018 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Winterfest Live! 2018

Saturday 02/17/2018 - 3-7pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Winterfest Live! is back at XFINITY Live! Join us on Saturday, February 17 for The Great Philadelphia Winter Craft Beer Festival celebra…

Get Tickets View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Saturday 02/17/2018 - 11 AM, 3PM, & 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Sunday 02/18/2018 - 12pm & 4pm - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Marvel Universe Live "Age of Heroes"

Monday 02/19/2018 - 11am & 3pm - Wells Fargo Center

Marvel Universe Live! makes a stop in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center.

View More

Kid Rock Concert

Friday 02/23/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Kid Rock brings his "Greatest Show on Earth" Tour to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, February 23.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 02/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Orlando at 5:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 03/13/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Indiana  at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 03/16/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Blake Shelton Concert

Saturday 03/17/2018 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Spend your St. Patrick's Day seeing Blake Shelton at his "Country Music Freaks Tour" concert at the Wells Fargo Center on Satu…

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/19/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Charlotte at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/21/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Memphis at 7:00pm

View More

Demi Lovato Concert

Friday 03/23/2018 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Demi Lovato at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 23.

View More

Sixers Game

Saturday 03/24/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Minnesota at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Monday 03/26/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Denver at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 03/28/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on New York at 7:00pm

View More

Lorde "Melodrama World Tour"

Monday 04/02/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Dont miss Lorde performing the "Melodrama World Tour" on April 2

View More

Sixers Game

Tuesday 04/03/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Brooklyn at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Friday 04/06/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Cleveland at 7:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Sunday 04/08/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Dallas at 1:00pm

View More

Sixers Game

Wednesday 04/11/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

The Philadelphia 76ers take on Milwaukee at 1:00pm

View More

U2 Concert

Wednesday 06/13/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

U2 is bringing their “THE eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018” to the Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

View More

Harry Styles Performs

Friday 06/15/2018 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Harry Styles perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 15 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE …

View More

Jeff Lynne's ELO Concert

Friday 08/24/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

For the first time in more than 30 years, Jeff Lynne and his Electric Light Orchestra are making a stop in Philadelphia this summer.

View More

Maroon 5 Concert

Friday 10/12/2018 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Maroon 5 on their "Red Pill Blues Tour" when they stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, October 12.

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

Best of Philly 2015

XFINITY Live! Philadelphia is a proud winner of Philadelphia Magazine's Best of Philly 2015's Best Sports Bar!

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive