If you require assistance or have any questions, please call XFINITY Live! at 2675344264.

Xfinity Live! has numerous events each week including sports, festivals, live entertainment, parties and more. Check out all we have to offer - we hope to see you soon!

Entertainment

Can't Find Your Next Event
Find It Here

Reset Search

April 2019

  • Month

Results

Sixers Playoffs - Round 1 Game 5

Tuesday 04/23/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Sixers take on Brooklyn on Tuesday, April 23 in Game 5 of the 1st Round of the NBA Playoffs! Tip-off at 8pm!

View More

Philadelphia vs. Miami

Thursday 04/25/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Miami at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Aunt Mary Pat's Spring Fling

Thursday 04/25/2019 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Hey youse guys! Aunt Mary Pat is bringing her comedy show back to Xfinity Live! on Thursday, April 25! Grab your friends and come spend…

Get Tickets View More

Philadelphia vs. Miami

Friday 04/26/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Miami at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

April Birthday Bash

Friday 04/26/2019 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

If your birthday is in APRIL, you won't want to miss out on the best birthday party ever!

View More

Bangarang Performs

Friday 04/26/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Bangarang hits the Victory Beer Hall stage on Friday, April 26.

View More

Silent Disco

Friday 04/26/2019 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Grab a pair of headphones as you walk in and enter our Silent Disco party inside 1100 Social on Friday, April 26.

View More

The Breakdown Performs

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 4PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Check out The Breakdown perform on the Miller Lite Concert stage on Saturday, April 27.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Miami

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 6:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Miami at 6:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Silent Disco

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 9PM - 1100 Social

Grab a pair of headphones as you walk in and enter our Silent Disco party inside 1100 Social on Saturday, April 27.

View More

Stellar Mojo Performs

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 9PM - Victory Beer Hall

Don't miss Stellar Mojo perform on the Victory Beer Hall stage on Saturday, April 27.

View More

Richard Thomas Performs

Saturday 04/27/2019 - 1100 Social

Catch Richard Thomas perform on the 1100 Social patio on Saturday, April 27.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Miami

Sunday 04/28/2019 - 1:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Miami at 1:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Detroit

Tuesday 04/30/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Detroit at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Detroit

Wednesday 05/01/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Detroit at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Washington

Friday 05/03/2019 - 7:05PM - Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia takes on Washington at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

May Theme Party: Philly vs. Everybody

Friday 05/03/2019 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

Join us in PBR Philly on Friday, May 3 to celebrate the greatest sports fans on earth!

View More

Blue Moon Kentucky Derby Watch Party

Saturday 05/04/2019 - 4 pm - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Get down and Derby with us! Grab an ice cold Blue Moon, bring your finest hats and bowties, and get ready to watch the race on the big s…

View More

Philadelphia vs. Washington

Saturday 05/04/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Washington at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Washington

Sunday 05/05/2019 - 2:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Washington at 2:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Live Band Karaoke Competition

Friday 05/10/2019 - Victory Beer Hall

Think you have what it takes to sing with a live band?! Join us in Victory Beer Hall on Friday, May 10 for our Live Band Karaoke Compe…

View More

Free Ride Friday

Friday 05/10/2019 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

Feeling lucky?! If you like winning big, you're going to want to be a part of PBR Philly's Free Ride Friday on Friday, May 10!

View More

UFC 237 Watch Party

Saturday 05/11/2019 - NBC Sports Arena

Join us in NBC Sports Arena on Saturday May 11 to watch Aldo take on Volkanovski in UFC 237!

View More

Philadelphia vs. Milwaukee

Monday 05/13/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Milwaukee at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

The Rights to Ricky Sanchez NBA Lott…

Tuesday 05/14/2019 - 5PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Celebrate the 2019 NBA Draft with “The Rights to Ricky Sanchez Podcast” fans as we cheer on the Sixers in the NBA Lottery on…

Get Tickets View More

Philadelphia vs. Milwaukee

Tuesday 05/14/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Milwaukee at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Milwaukee

Wednesday 05/15/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Milwaukee at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Milwaukee

Thursday 05/16/2019 - 1:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Milwaukee at 1:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Colorado

Friday 05/17/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Colorado at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Freedom Friday

Friday 05/17/2019 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

Freedom Friday is our night to honor first responders, firefighters, police officers, military men and women, and everyone else who se…

View More

Philadelphia vs. Colorado

Saturday 05/18/2019 - 4:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Colorado at 4:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. Colorado

Sunday 05/19/2019 - 1:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on Colorado at 1:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

May Birthday Bash

Friday 05/24/2019 - 9PM - PBR Philly: A Coors Banquet Bar

If your birthday is in MAY, you won't want to miss out on the best birthday party ever!

View More

Philadelphia vs. St. Louis

Tuesday 05/28/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on St. Louis at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. St. Louis

Wednesday 05/29/2019 - 7:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on St. Louis at 7:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Philadelphia vs. St. Louis

Thursday 05/30/2019 - 1:05PM - Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia takes on St. Louis at 1:05pm at Citizens Bank Park.

View More

Night Nation Run

Saturday 06/01/2019 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

The Night Nation Run is the world’s first running music festival and it's coming back to Xfinity Live! on Saturday, June 1!

Get Tickets View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Thursday 06/20/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, June 20.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Friday 06/21/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, June 21.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Saturday 06/22/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, June 22.

View More

Cirque du Soleil: "CRYSTAL"

Sunday 06/23/2019 - 5PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cirque du Soleil perform Crystal at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, June 23.

View More

Ariana Grande Concert

Monday 06/24/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Arianna Grande brings a second show to the Wells Fargo center on Monday, June 24.

View More

New Kids On The Block Concert

Thursday 06/27/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss New Kids On The Block make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, June 27!

View More

Hugh Jackman

Sunday 06/30/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Check out Hugh Jackman: “The Man. The Music. The Show. World Tour” at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, June 30.

View More

WWE: Extreme Rules

Sunday 07/14/2019 - 6:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

WWE: Extreme Rules makes a stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, July 14.

View More

Summer Fest Live! 2019

Saturday 07/20/2019 - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Summer Fest Live! 2019, Philadelphia’s top Summer Craft Beer Festival is back at Xfinity Live! on Saturday, July 20! Grab your GA…

Get Tickets View More

Jennifer Lopez Concert

Saturday 07/20/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Jennifer Lopez brings her "It's My Party Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, July 20.

View More

John Mayer Concert

Monday 07/22/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss John Mayer when he make's a stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, July 22!

View More

Iron Maiden Concert

Tuesday 07/30/2019 - 7:30PM - XFINITY Live! Philadelphia

Iron Maiden performs at the Wells Fargo Center on Tuesday, July 30.

View More

Queen + Adam Lambert Concert

Saturday 08/03/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Queen + Adam Lambert "Rhapsody" Tour make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday…

View More

Khalid Concert

Sunday 08/11/2019 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Khalid's "Free Spirit World Tour" comes to the Wells Fargo Center on Sunday, August 11.

View More

Backstreet Boys Concert

Saturday 08/17/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Backstreet Boys make a stop in Philly for a performance at the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, August 17!

View More

Shawn Mendes Concert

Wednesday 08/28/2019 - Wells Fargo Center

Don't miss Shawn Mendes when he make's a stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, August 28.

View More

Carrie Underwood Concert

Saturday 10/05/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Grammy winner Carrie Underwood brings her Carrie Underwood: "The Cry Pretty Tour 360" tour to the Wells Fargo center on Satur…

View More

Erich Church Concert

Friday 10/11/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Eric Church brings his "Double Down Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, October 11.

View More

Erich Church Concert

Saturday 10/12/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Eric Church brings his "Double Down Tour" to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, October 12.

View More

The Black Keys Concert

Monday 10/14/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

The Black Keys perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Monday, October 14.

View More

Fleetwood Mac Concert

Sunday 11/03/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Catch Fleetwood Mac perform at the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, March 22!

View More

Elton John Concert

Friday 11/08/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Elton John brings his "Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour" back to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, November 8.

View More

Elton John Concert

Saturday 11/09/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Elton John brings his "Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour" back to the Wells Fargo Center on Saturday, November 9.

View More

Luke Combs Concert

Thursday 11/21/2019 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Luke Combs makes a stop at the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, November 11.

View More

Cher Concert

Friday 12/06/2019 - 8PM - Wells Fargo Center

Cher: “Here We Go Again” Tour hits the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, December 6!

View More

Jurassic World Live!

Thursday 02/13/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Jurassic World Live! comes to the Wells Fargo Center on Thursday, February 13.

View More

Jurassic World Live!

Friday 02/14/2020 - 7PM - Wells Fargo Center

Jurassic World Live! comes to the Wells Fargo Center on Friday, February 14.

View More

Celine Dion Concert

Wednesday 02/26/2020 - 7:30PM - Wells Fargo Center

Celine Dion comes to the Wells Fargo Center on Wednesday, February 26!

View More

Parking Today

Parking is Free Today

Complimentary Parking on Non-Event Nights 1 Hour After Last Event of the Day.

CAREERS AT XFINITY LIVE!

There are many career opportunities at Xfinity Live! for more information
Click Here

Daily Open Times:

@XFINITYLive